Allied Arts Team

  • warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/admin13/public_html/includes/theme.inc on line 497.
  • warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/admin13/public_html/includes/theme.inc on line 502.
  • warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/admin13/public_html/includes/theme.inc on line 497.
  • warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/admin13/public_html/includes/theme.inc on line 502.



Owls Head Light


 

 

Meet the Allied Arts Team:

 

 

5th Grade Band - Scott Dyer - scdyer@rsu13.org

Vocal Music - Scott Dyer - scdyer@rsu13.org

Art - Richard Wehnke - rwehnke@rsu13.org  Grades 3-5

Art - Janelle Eddy - jeddy@rsu13.org  Grades K-2

Phys. Ed.  - Scott Herrick - sherrick@rsu13.org

Guidance - Heidi Taylor - htaylor@rsu13.org

Library/Media - Kristin Gould - kgould@rsu13.org